Summer nights..


 
you remember the summer nights?
we used to stumble out from the club at that hour
when you never know if its late night or early morning
; the sun climbing city walls
; tired feet against cold pavements
; your jacket against my bare shoulders
; your hand against my back, guiding my steps
 
we used to dancedancedance at different clubs
and if you let the bass take over your heartbeats
if you let the music take control over your body
life seemed easier, heart seemed lighter
 
you remember the summer nights?
the sky used to be on fire
early sunrise, down on the beach
spilling our drems in the sand,
pouring them into the ocean
 
nothing used to matter
 
I carry your heart (I carry it in my heart)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback