Stardust


Läs mer om filmen här!

Tristan:
You know you sort of - glitter sometimes. I've just noticed it. Is it... Is it normal?
Yvaine: Let's see if you can work it out for yourself. What do stars do?
Tristan: Hmm... Attract trouble?
[Yvaine pushes him, amused]
Tristan: [grinning] All right, I'm sorry. Let me... Do I get another guess? Is it: Do they know exactly how to annoy a boy called Tristran Thorn?


Tristan: I find the fastest way to travel is by candlelight.
[showing the candle]
Yvaine: You've got a Babylon candle.
Tristan: Yeah, I have a bubbling candle.
Yvaine: A *Babylon* candle.
Tristan: That's what I said.
Yvaine: You said "bubbling".


<3

 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback