The tale about pink unicorns and flying stars (Her tale)


Im sorry, what did u say?
cause we love and we live and we learn,
but there are no time for reflection,
time for thinking is down to seconds

and I want u to lay u arms around me
I want u to swing me around like a little girl
and I want u to love me, kiss me
I want u to love me and kiss me like in old movies

my eyes are open,
Im sorry, what did u say?
we talk and we talk and we sleep in the same bed
and we love and we learn and we live
but we never dance, we never kiss

love me feel me wrap u arms arond me swing me love me kiss me dance
spin me around and u are so high that u are flying with birds
and Im falling falling falling feeling the concret fill my lungs

cause we are the freaking stars, baby
we are the stars keeping this world together


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback