Five years later: struggeling thoughts


Ive been dreaming a lot about you lately. Dreams that wont really go away easily after waking up, it feels like more then just dreams - I can almost feel the pressure on my lips. Feel the warmth from your hands. & it hurts, aches.. & Im trying to convince myself that if I just stay a little longer in bed, Ill be able to feel your fingers brushing along my arms, your lips against my shoulder - the way you always woke me up. Its been, what - four or five years? Youre still here, during night time my mind forgets that you left me. & it hurts. Hurts like hell to wake up struggeling with the thought that youre not here. You wont be here. You wont come back.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback