Fingertip words

I catch my hands writing you messages sometimes
I wake up and the sheets are covered with fingertip words;
invisible to anyone but me
catch my hands sneaking messages to you on my cell
never in actual texts, always just a note

 

I never remember writing them

 

messages in bottles all over the atlantic ocean;
there's a girl still writing to you
she doesn't know how to not tell you things

 

even after ten thousand emails have bounced back

even after hundreds of texts failed to send
even after a cartoon of mails were delivered back; reciever not found

 


there's a girl in a bed covered with invisible words
and there's another girl in a casket six feet underground

 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback