; fights and argues


"We often had fights about you, me and my old man. Or not exactly fights, more like, arguments.
He really liked you, said it felt off not to have you here
silence at the dinnertable
I dont know how you did, but you always made him talk and argue about things
with me it was just silence.
He wanted you to become a politican, said the world needed people like you.
You two used to be what I based my life on
then one day I woke up & realised you were both gone.
I dont know what happened to that girl I used to know, theres not much left of her."

& I dont have any energy to fight, to argue. I just sink lower into the chair, holding my phone close to my heart
& whispers out to noone at all: theres not much left of anything.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback